Our Team

Administrator Ryan McCormack
Ryan McCormack, NHA, RDH, IP

Medical Director – Dr. Joel Awerbuck, MD, MScM

Pain Management & Rehabilitation Specialist – Dr. Salar Deldar, MD

Wound Care Physician – Dr. Michelle Brown, MD

Dental Services – Dr. Alain Montiel, DDS

Director of Nursing – Flordeliza Corpuz, BSN, RN, DSD, SWOC, RAC-CT, IP

Assistant Director of Nursing – Jasmine Aquino, LVN

Assistant Director of Nursing – Genelyn Navarro, LVN, DSD, IP

Nurse Practitioner – Jessica Price, MSN, AGPCNP-BC

Director of Staff Development – Leticia Cervantes, LVN, DSD

Admissions Nurse – Chris Fecteau, LVN

Nurse Case Manager – Cynthia Asbury, LVN, DSD, IP

MDS Coordinator – Jeanesta Tharpe, LVN, RAC-CT

MDS Coordinator – Josie Pimentel, BSN, RN

MDS Coordinator – Klaudelle Paez, LVN

Infection Prevention Nurse – Michelle Coffin, LVN, IP

Facility Rehab Director – Ella Rubinstein, DPT

Registered Dietitians – Cheryl Sabillo, RD & Janine Nakao, RD

Directors of Social ServicesHeather Goken, SSD & Melissa Raney

Dietary ManagerMarcelus Quina, CDM

Director of Community Relations – Michelle Patton

Admissions Coordinators – Klehri Herzfeld, BA & Ashely Rider, MA, SSD

Medical Records Supervisor – Maila Galvin, CNA

Activities Director – Rosalie Flores

Business Office Managers – Janette Polanco & Lizeth Alvarez, RNA

Central Supply Supervisor – Khalil Allen

Human Resources – Viet Ho

Director of Environmental Services – Michael Burgos

Maintenance Directors – Nathan Gibson & Martin Castellanos

Medicare certified 4-star logo
medi cal provider logo
cahf member logo
american health care association member logo